Lighthouse Bay

Welcome to Lighthouse Bay at the Brooks

light.entranceLighthouse Bay at the Brooks was the first resort-lifestyle community in Southwest Florida. It received the “Best Development (500 acres) in southeast USA” Aurora Award 2001 and “Top 10 Boomer Communities in the USA” NAHB 2002.

An absolutely beautiful gated community of 654 residences, 44 acres of beautiful lakes (stocked), 70 acres of greenspace including 26 acres of wildlife reserve, 5 picturesque cobblestone bridges (two navigable), 52 tiered lake fountains, over 12,000 oaks, palms and flowering trees plus 94,000 bushes and plants, surrounded by residential communities and breathtaking views of lakes and preserves.

light.waterTennis Shop:     239-948-4471     23740 Olde Lighthouse Rd

                                                             Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Pro: Jorge Magalhaes    239-218-8900     jorgemag@mac.com

Ron Mishko,     Captain    239-948-1983     rmishko@msn.com

Mike Melnik,     Co-Captain     716-983-0022     mwmtns@att.net

 

Rick Barletta     570-956-7313     barlettarick@gmail.com

Charlie Cerullo     239-245-7921      mrcjc@optonline.net

George Dalphon      dalphon@atlanticbb.net

Fred Drilling     301-767-6306     freddrilling@gmail.com

Ted Farrah     239-877-8318     ted@gacosourcing.com

Jim Gelhaar     239-947-2690     jgelhaar2@comcast.net

John Gilchrist     847-951-5073     jgilchrist1@comcast.net

Spike Gonzales    239-248-0894     tencapfl@aol.com

Mike Greenberg     215-850-4539     mikegg@comcast.net

Dave Huttenlocher     248-505-7442     daveh@huttenlochergroup.com

Jorge Magalhaes     239-218-8900     jorgemag@mac.com

Mark Marecki     239-269-5929     marecki1@comcast.net

Joe McAleer     609-760-9058     amrts@aol.com

Bernie McCrossan     845-987-0776     bmccross@optonline.net

Tom McGinnis     310-535-5992     timcginnis36@gmail.com

Mike Melnik     716-983-0022     mwmtns@att.net

Ron Mishko     239-948-1983     rmishko@msn.com

Kim Olsen     518-365-8786     olsentennis2day@aol.com

Joe Spadaro     845-323-8593     spuddew@aol.com

John Swan     413-313-3117     johnswantennis@yahoo.com

Ted Underwood     781-733-2634     T.Underwood4@gmail.com

Dick Werner     239-765-7659     rwerner239@comcast.net

Bob Wilkie     bwilkie@sunapee.net


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *