Lighthouse Bay

Welcome to Lighthouse Bay at the Brooks

light.entranceLighthouse Bay at the Brooks was the first resort-lifestyle community in Southwest Florida. It received the “Best Development (500 acres) in southeast USA” Aurora Award 2001 and “Top 10 Boomer Communities in the USA” NAHB 2002.

An absolutely beautiful gated community of 654 residences, 44 acres of beautiful lakes (stocked), 70 acres of greenspace including 26 acres of wildlife reserve, 5 picturesque cobblestone bridges (two navigable), 52 tiered lake fountains, over 12,000 oaks, palms and flowering trees plus 94,000 bushes and plants, surrounded by residential communities and breathtaking views of lakes and preserves.

light.waterTennis Shop:     239-948-4471     23740 Olde Lighthouse Rd

                                                             Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Pro: Jorge Magalhaes    239-218-8900     jorgemag@mac.com

Captain: Ron Mishko    239-948-1983     rmishko@msn.com

Start Time: 2:00

 

Barrie Cox     239-676-1366     cox.barrie@gmail.com

John Dolle     239-410-5896     johndollePA@gmail.com

Fred Drilling     301-767-6306     freddrilling@gmail.com

John Gilchrist     847-951-5073     jgilchrist1@comcast.net

Mike Greenberg     215-850-4539     mikegg@comcast.net

Dave Huttenlocher     248-505-7442     daveh@huttenlochergroup.com

Jeff Lassell     770-312-4572     jefflassell@yahoo.com

Brant Latham 416-904-1892 brant.latham@rogers.com

Jay Love     317-513-8000     jaylove@bloomeang.co

Joe McAleer     609-760-9058     amrts@aol.com

Bernie McCrossan     845-987-0776     bmccross@optonline.net

Tom McGinnis     310-535-5992     timcginnis36@gmail.com

Phil Mercuro 845-825-9655 lsfphoto1@me.com

Ron Mishko     239-948-1983     rmishko@msn.com

Andy Rice     847-254-7400     awrice@gmail.com

Joe Spadaro     845-323-8593     spuddew@aol.com

Dick Werner     239-765-7659     rwerner239@comcast.net

About SWFTT

SWFTT is composed of age 50+ high level 4.0 plus players along with 4.5 level players in Lee County, Florida.

League Area

Lee County, Florida, including: Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel, etc.

Forecast for Sanibel

Subscribe

Enter your email address: